New Journey ..Towards Full Stack Web Development

Photo by Bram Naus on Unsplash

New Journey ..Towards Full Stack Web Development

Mechanical Engineer < Full Stack Developer

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello Everyone, I am Pratik Mahdik this is my journey or rather a new start to achieve what it means to be a Dream for me.

In 2022, I completed my UG from Savitribai Phule Pune University in Mechanical Engineering with a 9.3 CGPA. During my undergrad, I got selected for an Analyst role at Capgemini then I had my training known as ADAPT Training & during this phase, I found my Motive / Purpose in life. I completed my training in August 2022 till now I have been waiting for Onboarding as an Analyst role but due to bad market conditions they are delaying it & This time I believe it is good to start learning and I will enjoy every single part of this journey.

From Today I will share my growth & things that I learn to become a full stack developer and Wish this will help many others just like me who want to start or are beginners in the tech industry.

Suggestions are always welcome, hope everyone will love this blog and help me to achieve my Purpose in life.

Thank you.