Weekly Report : 01  HTML & CSS ! In Depth

Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

Weekly Report : 01 HTML & CSS ! In Depth

Firstly, To the folks who don't know Who am I? I am Pratik. I left mechanical engineering at 22 with a 9.3 CGPA. I made the decision to pursue my life's purpose: To become a full-stack developer.

I post things that I have learned over a period of time through this medium of the article and would like to help as many people as I can!

To know want events triggered to do this: Click Here!

Starting With HTML

  1. Initially, I learned the basics of HTML. I want a strong basic background before deep diving into more critical or, shall we say, important concepts.

  2. So I learned What is meant by HTML Tags? What are Attributes in HTML?

    Entities in HTML?

    To Know Answers of Above question : Click Here !

  3. HTML tags are the most important components of any website. I learned the most important HTML tags, which can help me build a good website.

    To know 5 Most Used HTML Tags that You must know : Click here!

  4. Finally, The most used important concept of HTML Forms

    I learned Why? How? We can use HTML Forms to have good user interaction and fetch data from user!

    To Know More about HTML Forms : Click Here!

  5. At Last, HTML Hack that very few people actually use! I would say this article about Semantic Tag will set you differently that many of others.

    To Know More about Semantic Tags and How to use them? Click Here!

If we get All these Five Concepets we can say we are decent with HTML !

Though the practice is what we need over a period of time and Will help us to reach Mastery Level

Basics Of CSS

CSS is used to style webpages and is one of the important part of Full Stack Development Journey. The website should be designed keeping in mind the users and should ensure that it provides a good user experience.

  1. Learned what are different ways to bring CSS to HTML File ? and their residence and the use case of each way.

    To know more about ways to bring CSS: Click Here!

  2. One of the most important! I repeat the most important concept we all need to use effectively: CSS Selectors

    To style the web page in ways we've never done before, we need to use the correct selectors.

    To Know What are Selectors and How to use them? Click Here!

  3. Another important type of selector is Pseudo class selector!

    To know about Pseudo class selectors: Click Here!

As a result, I conclude my article by saying that everything mentioned above was learned last week! If you believe I have overlooked something, please leave a comment as soon as possible because it will benefit not only me but also the hundreds of people who are reading my article! If you love what I am bringing to you, I won't mind a like or a new follower!

See you next week! Till then Happy Learning.

Thank You